2018 Camp Schedule
** Andy Brandt Freestyle Clinic available at this camp
Location Date Days Status Availability
Bonaire Mon, Feb 26 — Fri, Mar 2 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
Remember: The ABK School at Jibe City Bonaire is open for lessons year-round.
Bonaire ** Mon, Mar 5 — Fri, Mar 9 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire Mon, Mar 19 — Fri, Mar 23 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
Bonaire Mon, Mar 26 — Fri, Mar 30 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
South Padre Island, Texas Thu, Apr 19 — Sun, Apr 22 2018 4/1 > 6 spaces left
Corpus Christi, Texas ** Thu, Apr 26 — Sun, Apr 29 2018 4/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hatteras, North Carolina ** Mon, May 7 — Fri, May 11 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hatteras, North Carolina ** Fri, May 18 — Sun, May 20 2018 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, May 28 — Fri, Jun 1 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire Mon, Jun 4 — Fri, Jun 8 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
Hood River, Oregon ** Mon, Jun 25 — Fri, Jun 29 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hood River, Oregon ** Mon, Jul 9 — Fri, Jul 13 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hood River, Oregon ** Mon, Jul 16 — Fri, Jul 20 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Rio Vista, California ** Thu, Jul 26 — Sun, Jul 29 2018 4/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Rio Vista, California ** Thu, Aug 2 — Sun, Aug 5 2018 4/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hood River, Oregon ** Mon, Aug 13 — Fri, Aug 17 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hyannis, Massachusetts ** Fri, Sep 7 — Sun, Sep 9 2018 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Long Island-Napeague, New York Fri, Sep 14 — Sun, Sep 16 2018 3/1 private camp sold out!
Long Island-Tiana, New York ** Fri, Sep 21 — Sun, Sep 23 2018 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
West Atlantic City, New Jersey ** Fri, Sep 28 — Sun, Sep 30 2018 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hatteras, North Carolina ** Mon, Oct 15 — Fri, Oct 19 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hatteras, North Carolina Fri, Oct 26 — Sun, Oct 28 2018 3/1 > 6 spaces left
Corpus Christi, Texas ** Thu, Nov 1 — Sun, Nov 4 2018 4/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Corpus Christi, Texas Thu, Nov 8 — Sun, Nov 11 2018 4/1 > 6 spaces left
Cocoa Beach, Florida ** Fri, Nov 16 — Sun, Nov 18 2018 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, Jan 22 — Fri, Jan 26 2018 5/1 freestyle available we had fun!
Bonaire Mon, Jan 29 — Fri, Feb 2 2018 5/1 we had fun!
Bonaire ** Mon, Feb 5 — Fri, Feb 9 2018 5/1 freestyle available we had fun!
** Andy Brandt Freestyle Clinic available at this camp