2017 Camp Schedule
** Andy Brandt Freestyle Clinic available at this camp
Location Date Days Status Availability
Remember: The ABK School at Jibe City Bonaire is open for lessons year-round.
Bonaire ** Mon, May 29 — Fri, Jun 2 2017 5/1 freestyle available 2 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, Jun 5 — Fri, Jun 9 2017 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
San Luis Reservoir, California ** Fri, Jun 23 — Sun, Jun 25 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
San Luis Reservoir, California Fri, Jun 30 — Sun, Jul 2 2017 3/1 > 6 spaces left
Hood River, Oregon ** Mon, Jul 10 — Fri, Jul 14 2017 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hood River, Oregon ** Mon, Jul 17 — Fri, Jul 21 2017 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Rio Vista, California ** Fri, Jul 28 — Sun, Jul 30 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Rio Vista, California Fri, Aug 4 — Sun, Aug 6 2017 3/1 > 6 spaces left
Rio Vista, California ** Fri, Aug 11 — Sun, Aug 13 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Rio Vista, California Fri, Aug 18 — Sun, Aug 20 2017 3/1 > 6 spaces left
Hyannis, Massachusetts ** Fri, Sep 8 — Sun, Sep 10 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Long Island-Napeague, New York Fri, Sep 15 — Sun, Sep 17 2017 3/1 private camp sold out!
Long Island-Tiana, New York ** Fri, Sep 22 — Sun, Sep 24 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
West Atlantic City, New Jersey ** Fri, Sep 29 — Sun, Oct 1 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hatteras, North Carolina ** Mon, Oct 16 — Fri, Oct 20 2017 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Hatteras, North Carolina ** Fri, Oct 27 — Sun, Oct 29 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Corpus Christi, Texas Thu, Nov 2 — Sun, Nov 5 2017 4/1 > 6 spaces left
Corpus Christi, Texas ** Thu, Nov 9 — Sun, Nov 12 2017 4/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Cocoa Beach, Florida ** Fri, Nov 17 — Sun, Nov 19 2017 3/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, Dec 11 — Fri, Dec 15 2017 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, Jan 22 — Fri, Jan 26 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire Mon, Jan 29 — Fri, Feb 2 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, Feb 5 — Fri, Feb 9 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire Mon, Feb 26 — Fri, Mar 2 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, Mar 5 — Fri, Mar 9 2018 5/1 freestyle available > 6 spaces left
Bonaire Mon, Mar 19 — Fri, Mar 23 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
Bonaire Mon, Mar 26 — Fri, Mar 30 2018 5/1 > 6 spaces left
Bonaire ** Mon, Jan 23 — Fri, Jan 27 2017 5/1 freestyle available we had fun!
Bonaire Mon, Jan 30 — Fri, Feb 3 2017 5/1 we had fun!
Bonaire ** Mon, Feb 20 — Fri, Feb 24 2017 5/1 freestyle available we had fun!
Bonaire Mon, Feb 27 — Fri, Mar 3 2017 5/1 we had fun!
Bonaire ** Mon, Mar 6 — Fri, Mar 10 2017 5/1 freestyle available we had fun!
Bonaire Mon, Mar 20 — Fri, Mar 24 2017 5/1 we had fun!
Bonaire Mon, Mar 27 — Fri, Mar 31 2017 5/1 we had fun!
South Padre Island, Texas Thu, Apr 20 — Sun, Apr 23 2017 4/1 we had fun!
Corpus Christi, Texas ** Thu, Apr 27 — Sun, Apr 30 2017 4/1 freestyle available we had fun!
Hatteras, North Carolina ** Mon, May 8 — Fri, May 12 2017 5/1 freestyle available we had fun!
Hatteras, North Carolina ** Fri, May 19 — Sun, May 21 2017 3/1 freestyle available we had fun!
** Andy Brandt Freestyle Clinic available at this camp